The Fallen Fawn

The Fallen Fawn

I love the cinematic photography in the vein of Cindy Sherman and Alex Prager. Holly Andres is another hyper-realist photographer. Her series “The Fallen Fawn” has the innocence and mystery of a Nancy Drew novel mixed with the foreboding of the X-Files.

FallenFawn_2

FallenFawn_3

FallenFawn_4

FallenFawn_5

FallenFawn_6

No Comments

Leave a Reply

Categories